Kuravilangad P.O. Kerala, India
Affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam
Office: +91 4822-230233, 232951
Fax : +91 4822-232951


Alumni Association
The Alumni Association of the college aims at the inculcation of intimate fellowship and promotion of frequent interaction among the former students of the college. Teaching departments also constitute alumini forums.
 Faculty in Charge
Ms. Jyothy Thomas            -         Department of Mathematics
Ms. Anju C. Augustine      -         Department of Mathematics
Office Bearers
Mr. P. M. Mathew (Ex-M.L.A)  - President
Mr. K. J. Devasia IPS              - Working President
 Mr. Johney Aruthottiyil            - Secretary
Mr. M. K. Sebastian                - Vice President
Mr. K. P. Paul                          - Vice President
Mr. Frank P. Thomas            - Vice President
Ever since the inception of the College, we have a very active Parent Teacher Association, committed and, in every way, ensuring the general well- being of the student community. It is this association that procures the necessary funds to finance the various development activities of the College. Various attractive scholarships and awards were established by the P.T.A. to provide incentives to students in studies and extracurricular activities.
The administration of the Association is vested in an executive body elected from among the members. The following are the names of the members of the present executive:
President :                     Dr. Philip John  (Principal)          04822-232951, 9447808485
Vice President:             Mr. C. M. Pavitran                          9388141605, 9562055357
Secretary:                      Dr. Priya Joseph (Assistant Professor)
Executive members:
1.Mr. C. M. George (Assistant Professor)
2. Dr. Ciby Kurian (Assistant Professor)    
3. Ms. Vidya Jose(Assistant Professor)     
4.Mr. Manoj Joseph                                
5. Mr. Ajith Janardanan                      
6. Dr. Sadanandan V. S.                          
7. Ms. Jeena Jaison                                 
8. Ms. Ligi Suresh                                   
9. Ms. Geetha Mohan